Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Executive & Administration

Charmaine Plane, UTC/UME Secretary
02 8838 8915 | CharmaineP@nswact.uca.org.au

Kath Merrifield, UME Executive Director (on secondment)

Rhonda White, Acting UME Executive Director
02 8838 8922 | 0411 503 718 | RhondaW@nswact.uca.org.au

Rohan England, UME Administration Assistant
02 8838 8912 | RohanE@nswact.uca.org.au

Duncan Macleod, Uniting Learning Network Director
0439 828 718 | DuncanM@nswact.uca.org.au

Martin Teulan, UME Head of Operations
02 8838 8933| MartinT@nswact.uca.org.au

Daniel Andrew, UME General Manager Operations (Tue & Wed)
02 8838 8907 | DanielA@unitingvenues.org

Veena Hariharan, Senior Accountant
02 8838 8913 | VeenaH@nswact.uca.org.au

Kath Tetley | Communications & Marketing Officer
02 8838 8946 | KathT@nswact.uca.org.au

United Theological College Faculty & Staff

Renee Kelly / Jenny Stockton, Student Enquiries
02 8838 8914 | StudentA@nswact.uca.org.au

Gerard Moore, Dean of Academic Studies
02 8838 8958 | GerardM@nswact.uca.org.au

Jeff Aernie, New Testament
02 8838 8930 | jeff.aernie@gmail.com

Ennis Macleod, Study Skills Tutor
02 8838 8914 | EnnisM@nswact.uca.org.au

Ben Myers, Systematic Theology
0412 442 703 | ben.myers25@gmail.com

Anthony Rees, Old Testament
0401 801 932 | arees@csu.edu.au

Ian Robinson, Alan Walker Lecturer, Mission & Evangelism
0417 687 746 | IanR@nswact.uca.org.au

Joanne Stokes, Course Administration Officer
02 8838 8967 | JoanneS@nswact.uca.org.au

Rhonda White, Practical Theology
(Currently serving as Acting Executive Director)

 

Ministry Formation

Christine Sorensen, Dean of Ministry Formation
0407 108 328 | ChristineS@nswact.uca.org.au

 

Resourcing Team

Alison Bleyerveen, Mission Resourcing
0404 086 228 | AlisonB@nswact.uca.org.au

Bradon French, Next Generations Ministry
0409 557 375 | BradonF@nswact.uca.org.au

Jason John, Uniting Earth Ministries
0438 609 097 | JasonJ@nswact.uca.org.au

Raymond Joso, Mission Initiatives
0418 866 388 | RaymondJ@nswact.uca.org.au

Peter Kaldor, Leadership Development
0419 279 745 | pk@newriver.org.au

Sue Kaldor, Leadership Development
0425 209 231 | suek@newriver.org.au

Fie Marino, Multicultural Ministry
0404 934 356 | FieM@nswact.uca.org.au

Jessica Morthorpe, Uniting Earth Ministries
0409 503 369 | JessicaM@nswact.uca.org.au

Bronwyn Murphy, Lay Education, Rural Ministry
0428 411 830 | BronwynM@nswact.uca.org.au

Emma Parr, Safe Church & SRE Training
0439 110 065 | EmmaP@nswact.uca.org.au

 

Uniting Church Schools Liaison

Anne Empson, Schools Relationship & Governance Manager
0414 660 547 | AnneE@nswact.uca.org.au

 

Camden Theological Library

Moira Bryant, Library Manager
02 8838 8940

Circulation Desk
02 8838 8940 | library@nswact.uca.org.au

 

Uniting Church Archives

Deanna Moore, NSW & ACT Synod Archivist
02 8838 8974 | archives@nswact.uca.org.au

Christine Gordon, National Assembly Archivist
02 8838 8982 | ChristineG@nat.uca.org.au

 

Pastoral Counselling Institute

Fiona Fernandez, Program & Office Manager
Penny Nyuntwai, Bookkeeper
02 9683 3664 | pciuca@nswact.uca.org.au

Peter Powell, Executive Director
02 8838 8916 |

 

Uniting Aboriginal & Islander Christian Congress

Hazel Leano, Administration Officer
02 8838 8980 | HazelL@nswact.uca.org.au

Ray Minniecon, Resource Worker
0477 769 373 | RayM@nswact.uca.org.au

Ivan Roberts, Resource Worker
0475 838 144 | IvanR@nswact.uca.org.au

 

Uniting Venues – North Parramatta

Booking Office (Helen / Julie)
1300 138 125 | 02 8839 5800 | service@unitingvenues.org

or, via online bookings enquiry form:

http://unitingvenues.org/contact/

Laura Taylor, Guest Relations Officer
02 8838 8908 | northparramatta@unitingvenues.org

Kingsley Murphy, Venue Manager, North Parramatta
02 8838 8901 | kingsleym@unitingvenues.org

Daniel Andrew, UV Venues Manager (Mon, Thur, Fri)
02 8838 8907 | DanielA@unitingvenues.org

Michael McKertich, UV Operations & Bookings Manager
02 8839 5857 | michaelm@unitingvenues.org