Course & Event Registrations

Course & Event Registrations

Please find below links to our online registration forms for upcoming UME courses and events.  If you would like to discuss with one of the UME team, please don’t hesitate to contact us during business hours.

Rohan England, UME Admin Assistant
Ph: 02 8838 8912 | Email: umeinfo@nswact.uca.org.au

Renee Kelly or  Jenny Stockton, UTC Student Administration Support
Ph: 02 8838 8914 | Email: studentadmin@nswact.uca.org.au

Each registration is independent of the other.  If you intend to register for more than one course, you are kindly asked to register for each course individually.

Further information about each course (e.g. venue, start/finish times, pre-course reading and written assessment) is available by clicking on the associated entry on the UME Event Calendar.

If you require further information about registering for these, or any other courses or events, advertised in the ‘Uniting Mission & Education Calendar 2018’ pages of the current Prospectus, please contact one of our friendly staff, listed above.

Please Note: online registrations for upcoming Safe Church Awareness Workshops are available on a separate page of this website.  Click here to be directed to the relevant page.

 

Event: Understanding the Sacraments @ CFM
Dates: Part 1 of 2: Tue. 6 Nov. – Wed. 7 November 2018
Part 2 of 2: Tue. 13 Nov. – Wed. 14 November 2018
Registrations: Eventbrite - Understanding the Sacraments

 

Event: National Theological Educators Conference (NTEC)
@ UTC
Dates: Wed. 5 Dec. – Fri. 7 December 2018
Registrations: Eventbrite - National Theological Educators Conference (NTEC) - Full Package

 

Event: Women in Ministry Retreat
Dates: Sun. 17 Feb. – Wed. 20 February 2019
Registrations: Eventbrite - Women in Ministry Retreat 2019

 

Event: Fundamentals of Transitional Ministry | Leadership
Dates: Mon. 18 Mar. – Wed. 20 March 2019
Registrations: Eventbrite - Fundamentals of Transitional Ministry | Leadership