Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Executive Director

Glen Powell, UME Executive Director
02 8838 8900 | GlenP@nswact.uca.org.au

Lodi Tirol, EA to the Executive Director
02 8838 8915 | LodomarT@nswact.uca.org.au

United Theological College Faculty & Staff

Peter Walker, UTC Principal
02 8838 8900 | PeterW@nswact.uca.org.au

Jeff Aernie, Academic Dean & Lecturer in New Testament
02 8838 8930 | JeffA@nswact.uca.org.au

Anthony Rees, Lecturer in Old Testament
0401 801 932 | ARees@csu.edu.au

Ian Robinson, Alan Walker Lecturer, Mission & Evangelism
0417 687 746 | IanR@nswact.uca.org.au

Rhonda White, Lecturer in Practical Theology
02 8838 8925 | RhondaW@nswact.uca.org.au

Michael Mawson, Lecturer in Systematic Theology
02 8838 8924 | MichaelM@nswact.uca.org.au

Joanne Stokes, Course Administration Officer
02 8838 8967 | JoanneS@nswact.uca.org.au

Renee Kelly & Jenny Stockton, Student Enquiries
02 8838 8914 | StudentA@nswact.uca.org.au

Mission Strategy

David Cornford, Head of Mission Strategy
02 8838 8923 | DavidC@nswact.uca.org.au

Pulse

Karen Mitchell-Lambert, Pulse Leader
02 8838 8955 | KarenML@nswact.ua.org.au

Joyce Tangi, Pulse Field Officer
02 8838 8906 | JoyceT@nswact.uca.org.au

Ofa (Milise) Foiakau, Pulse Field Officer
02 8838 8906 | MiliseF@nswact.uca.org.au

Vital Leadership

Ben Gilmour, Head of Vital Leadership
02 8838 8952 | BenG@nswact.uca.org.au

Joanna Drayton, Ethical Ministry & Ministry of Pastor
02 8838 8941 | JoannaD@nswact.uca.org.au

Rohan England, Senior Administration Officer
02 8838 8912 | RohanE@nswact.uca.org.au

Liam McKenna, Lay Pathways Educator
8838 8920 | LiamM@nswact.uca.org.au

Christine Sorensen, Dean of Formation
0407 108 328 | ChristineS@nswact.uca.org.au

Mission Enablement Team

Jorge Rebolledo, Head of Mission Enablement
02 8838 8931 | JorgeR@nswact.uca.org.au

Cameron Eccleston, Mission Facilitation Consultant
02 8838 8977 | CameronE@nswact.uca.org.au

Raymond Joso, Mission Facilitation Consultant
0418 466 713 | RaymondJ@nswact.uca.org.au

Falepaini Maile, Mission Facilitation Consultant
02 8838 8944 | FalepainiM@nswact.uca.org.au

Saltbush

Mark Faulkner, Saltbush – Director of Rural and Remote Ministry Initiatives
0477 720 151 | MarkF@nswact.uca.org.au

Geoff Wellington, Saltbush – Uniting the Scattered Community Minister
0400 831 445 | GeoffW@nswact.uca.org.au

Camden Theological Library

Moira Bryant, Library Manager | 02 8838 8940

Circulation Desk, 02 8838 8940 | library@nswact.uca.org.au

Uniting Church Archives

Christine Gordon, National Assembly Archivist
02 8838 8982 | ChristineG@nat.uca.org.au

Deanna Moore, NSW & ACT Synod Archivist
02 8838 8974 | archives@nswact.uca.org.au

Pastoral Counselling Institute

Fiona Fernandez, Program & Office Manager
Diana Huntley, Book Keeper
02 9683 3664 | pciuca@nswact.uca.org.au

Uniting Aboriginal & Islander Christian Congress

Ray Minniecon, Resource Worker
0477 769 373 | RayM@nswact.uca.org.au

Nathan Tyson, Church Engagement officer
02 8839 5858 | NathanT@nswact.uca.org.au

Uniting Venues – North Parramatta

Booking Office
1300 138 125 | 02 8838 8908 | service@unitingvenues.org
or, via online bookings enquiry form: www.unitingvenues.org/contact

Daniel Andrew, General Manager – Uniting Venues
02 8838 8907 | DanielA@unitingvenues.org

Michael McKertich, Bookings & Administration Manager
02 8838 8947 | MichaelM@unitingvenues.org

Suzanne Longden & Kathy Chai – Guest Relations Officers
02 8838 8908 | northparramatta@unitingvenues.org

Cathie Major, Site Manager, North Parramatta
02 8838 8901 | CatherineM@unitingvenues.org

Administration Support

Veena Hariharan, Senior Accountant
02 8838 8913 | VeenaH@nswact.uca.org.au

Safe Church Awareness & Training

Emma Parr, Safe Church Consultant
now based in the:
Uniting Resources – Risk, Safety, Compliance Team’s
Safe Church Unit
02 8267 4381 | EmmaP@nswact.uca.org.au