Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Executive

Glen Powell, UME Executive Director
02 8838 8900 | GlenP@nswact.uca.org.au

Charmaine Plane, EA to the Executive Director
02 8838 8915 | CharmaineP@nswact.uca.org.au

United Theological College Faculty & Staff

Peter Walker, UTC Principal
02 8838 8900 | PeterW@nswact.uca.org.au

Gerard Moore, CSU Head of School & Lecturer in Worship & Practical Theology
02 8838 8958 | GerardM@nswact.uca.org.au

Jeff Aernie, Academic Dean & Lecturer in New Testament
02 8838 8930 | JeffA@nswact.uca.org.au

Anthony Rees, Lecturer in Old Testament
0401 801 932 | ARees@csu.edu.au

Ian Robinson, Alan Walker Lecturer, Mission & Evangelism
0417 687 746 | IanR@nswact.uca.org.au

Rhonda White, Lecturer in Practical Theology
0411 503 718 | RhondaW@nswact.uca.org.au

Michael Mawson, Lecturer in Systematic Theology (Commencing 2019)

Joanne Stokes, Course Administration Officer
02 8838 8967 | JoanneS@nswact.uca.org.au

Renee Kelly & Jenny Stockton, Student Enquiries
02 8838 8914 | StudentA@nswact.uca.org.au

Mission Strategy

David Cornford, Executive Officer
8838 8923 | DavidC@nswact.uca.org.au

Karen Mitchell – Lambert, Pulse Leader (Commencing March 2019)

Joyce Tangi, Pulse Field Officer
8838 8906 | JoyceT@nswact.uca.org.au

Vital Leadership

Ben Gilmour, Head of Vital Leadership (Commencing 2019)

Clare Brockett, Uniting Education Coordinator
0427 708 216 | ClareB@nswact.uca.org.au

Rohan England, Senior Administration Officer
02 8838 8912 | RohanE@nswact.uca.org.au

Liam McKenna, Lay Pathways Educator
8838 8920 | LiamM@nswact.uca.org.au

Christine Sorensen, Dean of Formation
0407 108 328 | ChristineS@nswact.uca.org.au

Mission Enablement Team

Jorge Rebolledo, Head of Mission Enablement
8838 8931 | JorgeR@nswact.uca.org.au

Cameron Eccleston, Mission Enablement Consultant
8838 8977 | CameronE@nswact.uca.org.au

Raymond Joso, Mission Enablement Consultant
0418 466 713 | RaymondJ@nswact.uca.org.au

Falepaini Maile, Mission Enablement Consultant
8838 8944 | FalepainiM@nswact.uca.org.au

Mark Faulkner, Saltbush Project,Director of Rural and Remote Ministry Initiatives
0477 720 151 | MarkF@nswact.uca.org.au

Camden Theological Library

Moira Bryant, Library Manager | 02 8838 8940

Circulation Desk, 02 8838 8940 | library@nswact.uca.org.au

Uniting Church Archives

Christine Gordon, National Assembly Archivist
02 8838 8982 | ChristineG@nat.uca.org.au

Deanna Moore, NSW & ACT Synod Archivist
02 8838 8974 | archives@nswact.uca.org.au

Pastoral Counselling Institute

Peter Powell, Executive Director, 02 8838 8916

Fiona Fernandez, Program & Office Manager
Diana Huntley, Book Keeper
02 9683 3664 | pciuca@nswact.uca.org.au

Uniting Aboriginal & Islander Christian Congress

Hazel Leano, Administration Officer
02 8838 8980 | HazelL@nswact.uca.org.au

Ray Minniecon, Resource Worker
0477 769 373 | RayM@nswact.uca.org.au

Nathan Tyson, Church Engagement officer
8839 5858 | NathanT@nswact.uca.org.au

Uniting Venues – North Parramatta

Booking Office
1300 138 125 | 02 8838 8908 | service@unitingvenues.org
or, via online bookings enquiry form: www.unitingvenues.org/contact

Daniel Andrew, General Manager – Uniting Venues
02 8838 8907 | DanielA@unitingvenues.org

Michael McKertich, Bookings & Administration Manager
02 8838 8947 | michaelm@unitingvenues.org

Suzanne Longden & Kathy Chai – Guest Relations Officer
02 8838 8908 | northparramatta@unitingvenues.org

Cathie Major, Site Manager, North Parramatta
02 8838 8901 | CatherineM@unitingvenues.org

Adminstration Support

Veena Hariharan, Senior Accountant
02 8838 8913 | VeenaH@nswact.uca.org.au

Kath Tetley | Communications & Marketing
02 8838 8900 | KathT@nswact.uca.org.au