UME Board

UME Board

Ex Officio Members

Simon Hansford, Moderator of the NSW/ACT Synod
Jane Fry, General Secretary of the NSW/ACT Synod
Tara Curlewis, Acting Executive Director, UME (non-voting)

Elected Members

Haloti Kailahi
Graham Perry
David Scott
Robert (Bob) Minton
Max Woodward

Co-Opted Members

Iain Duncan Brown
Ross Chambers

UME Staff

Duncan Macleod
Christine Sorensen

This page was updated 10.10.17